Lakeshore Church logo

About Us

Our Staff


Senior Pastor

Jay Frazier

jfrazier@lakeshorecmc.org

Having pastored for 25 years, Pastor Jay accepted the Senior Pastor position at Lakeshore in February of 2011, and began his pastorate on April 17th, 2011. His pastoral experience includes a pastorate in Sallis, MS. from 1987 to 1989 and a Senior Pastor position in Butler, GA. from 1989 to 2011. His education experience has occurred through Wesley College, Millsaps College, and Andersonville Theological Seminary. He is a leader, believes in leadership in the life of the church, and understands that the greatest leader in Christ is the Servant Leader. Jay and his wife Suzanne, have three children, Zane, Abbie Kate, and Mallory.


Executive Pastor

Beau Lawrence

blawrence@lakeshorecmc.org


Church Care Pastor

Glynn Pope

gpope@lakeshorecmc.org


Student Pastor

Daniel Claxton

dclaxton@lakeshorecmc.org


Children's Pastor

Valerie Wilbanks

vwilbanks@lakeshorecmc.org


Worship Pastor

Blake Scafidel

blake@lakeshorecmc.org


Director - Kindergarten, Child Care and After School

Rita Simmons

rsimmons@lakeshorecmc.org


Financial Secretary

Jennifer Noone

jnoone@lakeshorecmc.org


Administrative Assistant

Donna Foster

dfoster@lakeshorecmc.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon